English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Hinckley AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Bolehall Swifts
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Coventry Copsewood
Mon, 02/04/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Lichfield City
Sat, 31/03/2018 Leicester Road vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Alvis Sporting Club
Sat, 17/03/2018 Studley vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Littleton vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Ilkeston F.C.
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Studley
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bolehall Swifts vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 03/02/2018 Pershore Town vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 27/01/2018 Heather St Johns vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 20/01/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Paget Rangers vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Uttoxeter Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Hinckley AFC vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 23/12/2017 Lichfield City vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 09/12/2017 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Brocton 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 0 Stafford Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Heath Hayes 1 - 4 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Leicester Road 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Walsall Wood 2 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Alvis Sporting Club 0 - 5 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 4 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Chelmsley Town 0 - 5 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hinckley AFC 6 - 4 Brocton 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ilkeston F.C. 4 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 3 Hinckley AFC 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Coventry Copsewood 0 - 5 Hinckley AFC 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Atherstone Town 2 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Paget Rangers 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 6 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 1 - 4 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stafford Town 2 - 4 Hinckley AFC 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Mickleover Sports 2 - 1 Hinckley AFC LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 1 Aylestone Park WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Worksop Town 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Marske United vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hinckley AFC 2 - 0 AFC Mansfield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables