English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Lichfield City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2006
Nick name City
Ground Address Brownsfield Park
Lichfield,
Staffordshire.
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/09/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Lichfield City
Sat, 22/09/2018 Lichfield City vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 08/09/2018 Coventry Copsewood 0 - 4 Lichfield City 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Littleton 1 - 0 Lichfield City 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Lichfield City 1 - 0 Stapenhill 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Chelmsley Town 0 - 4 Lichfield City 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Lichfield City 1 - 3 NKF Burbage 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Lichfield City 4 - 2 Paget Rangers 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Littleton 1 - 3 Lichfield City 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Heather St Johns 6 - 1 Lichfield City 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Lichfield City 4 - 3 Racing Club Warwick 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Littleton 1 - 0 Lichfield City LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables