English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Littleton - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Littleton
Sat, 21/04/2018 Littleton vs Brocton
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ilkeston F.C. vs Littleton
Sat, 07/04/2018 Littleton vs Cadbury Athletic
Mon, 02/04/2018 Littleton vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bolehall Swifts vs Littleton
Sat, 24/03/2018 Littleton vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 17/03/2018 Lichfield City vs Littleton
Sat, 10/03/2018 Littleton vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 03/03/2018 Littleton vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 24/02/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Littleton
Sat, 17/02/2018 Stafford Town vs Littleton
Sat, 10/02/2018 Pershore Town vs Littleton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Littleton vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 27/01/2018 Littleton vs Studley
Sat, 20/01/2018 Leicester Road vs Littleton
Sat, 13/01/2018 Littleton vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Littleton vs Leicester Road
Sat, 30/12/2017 Cadbury Athletic vs Littleton
Tue, 26/12/2017 Studley vs Littleton
Sat, 23/12/2017 Littleton vs Alvis Sporting Club
Sat, 16/12/2017 Paget Rangers 0 - 1 Littleton 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Littleton 2 - 1 Atherstone Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 5 Littleton 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Littleton 3 - 1 Heather St Johns 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Coventry Copsewood 2 - 2 Littleton 1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Littleton 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Littleton 4 - 0 Bolehall Swifts 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Atherstone Town 1 - 0 Littleton 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Littleton 1 - 5 Ilkeston F.C. 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Littleton 2 - 0 Lichfield City 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Alvis Sporting Club 0 - 4 Littleton 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Littleton 2 - 1 Stafford Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 4 Littleton 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Walsall Wood 2 - 0 Littleton 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Littleton 2 - 0 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Brocton 1 - 2 Littleton 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Littleton 0 - 1 Coventry Copsewood 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Chelmsley Town 1 - 0 Littleton 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Littleton 5 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Littleton 1 - 3 Nuneaton Griff 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wellington (WM) 2 - 1 Littleton LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cadbury Athletic 2 - 3 Littleton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables