English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Nuneaton Griff - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Blue/White stripes/White/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary peterkemp951@btinternet.com Contact p.kemp@staff.covcollege.ac.uk
Ground Address The Pingles Stadium
Avenue Road
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV11 4LX
Ground Telephone 024 76 353 103
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 6 Leicester Road 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Walsall Wood 6 - 2 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cadbury Athletic 4 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 3 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Chelmsley Town 4 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Lichfield City 3 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Nuneaton Griff 6 - 4 Racing Club Warwick 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Studley 1 - 3 Nuneaton Griff 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Coventry Copsewood 0 - 4 Nuneaton Griff 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Nuneaton Griff 2 - 2 Brocton 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 4 Cadbury Athletic 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 2 Nuneaton Griff 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 3 Atherstone Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Ilkeston F.C. 4 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 1 Ilkeston F.C. 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Stafford Town 1 - 4 Nuneaton Griff 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Nuneaton Griff 3 - 1 Bolehall Swifts 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 1 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Atherstone Town 3 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 1 Lichfield City 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Leicester Road 0 - 2 Nuneaton Griff 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Pershore Town 0 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 5 Littleton 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Nuneaton Griff 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Paget Rangers 1 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 6 Heath Hayes 0
Wed, 08/11/2017 Alvis Sporting Club 0 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Racing Club Warwick 5 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Nuneaton Griff 3 - 1 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 0 Walsall Wood 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brocton 1 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 3 Paget Rangers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bolehall Swifts 2 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 2 - 0 Stafford Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 6 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 4 Coventry Copsewood 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 3 Studley 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 3 Alvis Sporting Club 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Littleton 1 - 3 Nuneaton Griff 3
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 13 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 5 - 8 Rocester LOSS
Fri, 08/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 5 - 8 Rocester LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables