English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Racing Club Warwick - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/white/Red Alternative Colours Black/White
Secretary racingwarwickfc@btclick.com Contact 01509 รข?? 620232
Ground Address Hampton Road
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV34 6JP
Ground Telephone 01926 401537
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 21/04/2018 Walsall Wood vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 14/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 07/04/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Pershore Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Littleton vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 31/03/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 24/03/2018 Ilkeston F.C. vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 17/03/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Stafford Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Lichfield City
Sat, 03/03/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Leicester Road
Sat, 24/02/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Littleton
Sat, 17/02/2018 Coventry Copsewood vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 10/02/2018 Leicester Road vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 03/02/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 27/01/2018 Brocton vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 20/01/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Studley
Sat, 13/01/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 06/01/2018 Racing Club Warwick vs Atherstone Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Alvis Sporting Club
Tue, 26/12/2017 Pershore Town vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 23/12/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hinckley AFC vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 09/12/2017 Heather St Johns vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 02/12/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Ilkeston F.C.
Mon, 27/11/2017 Chelmsley Town vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stafford Town vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 18/11/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Bolehall Swifts
Sat, 11/11/2017 Atherstone Town vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 04/11/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Nuneaton Griff
Sat, 28/10/2017 Paget Rangers vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 21/10/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Racing Club Warwick 3 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Racing Club Warwick 3 - 3 Lichfield City 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Racing Club Warwick 0 - 4 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Alvis Sporting Club 0 - 6 Racing Club Warwick 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Racing Club Warwick 0 - 3 Heather St Johns 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Racing Club Warwick 1 - 0 Coventry Copsewood 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Heath Hayes 2 - 0 Racing Club Warwick 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Studley 1 - 1 Racing Club Warwick 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Racing Club Warwick 1 - 0 Paget Rangers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Racing Club Warwick 3 - 2 Brocton 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bolehall Swifts 2 - 2 Racing Club Warwick 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Racing Club Warwick vs Clipstone
Sat, 23/09/2017 Racing Club Warwick 7 - 1 Coventry Copsewood WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leicester Road 1 - 4 Racing Club Warwick WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables