English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Uttoxeter Town - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Littleton
Sat, 21/04/2018 Studley vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 07/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cadbury Athletic vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Chelmsley Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 03/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Heather St Johns
Sat, 17/02/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Leicester Road
Sat, 10/02/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 03/02/2018 Alvis Sporting Club vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bolehall Swifts vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Lichfield City
Sat, 13/01/2018 Heather St Johns vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Leicester Road vs Uttoxeter Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Uttoxeter Town vs Bolehall Swifts
Sat, 16/12/2017 Atherstone Town vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Uttoxeter Town vs Brocton
Sat, 02/12/2017 Stafford Town vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ilkeston F.C. vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Coventry Copsewood vs Uttoxeter Town
Mon, 13/11/2017 Chelmsley Town vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Uttoxeter Town vs Stafford Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Heath Hayes vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Uttoxeter Town vs Studley
Sat, 21/10/2017 Uttoxeter Town vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 14/10/2017 Racing Club Warwick 3 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Paget Rangers 2 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Walsall Wood 2 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 1 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 2 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 0 Alvis Sporting Club 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Lichfield City 3 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 3 Coventry Copsewood 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 4 Atherstone Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Pershore Town 3 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Brocton 2 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Littleton 5 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 1 Ilkeston F.C. 1
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 24/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 1 Bardon Hill LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 1 Gornal Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables