English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Uttoxeter Town - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 03/05/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 0 Heath Hayes 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Bolehall Swifts 0 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 2 Littleton 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Alvis Sporting Club 2 - 5 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Studley 3 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 3 Heather St Johns 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 1 Lichfield City 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 5 Racing Club Warwick 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 3 Walsall Wood 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hinckley AFC 2 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cadbury Athletic 1 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town 6 - 2 Paget Rangers 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 1 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 0 Leicester Road 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Uttoxeter Town 3 - 3 Brocton 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Heather St Johns 5 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Leicester Road 3 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 0 Bolehall Swifts 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Atherstone Town 13 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Stafford Town 2 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ilkeston F.C. 3 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Coventry Copsewood 4 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 0
Mon, 13/11/2017 Chelmsley Town 2 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 1 Stafford Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Heath Hayes 1 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 4 Studley 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 3 Cadbury Athletic 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Racing Club Warwick 3 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Paget Rangers 2 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Walsall Wood 2 - 0 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 1 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 2 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 0 Alvis Sporting Club 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Lichfield City 3 - 2 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 3 Coventry Copsewood 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 4 Atherstone Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Brocton 2 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Littleton 5 - 1 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 1 Ilkeston F.C. 1
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 56
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 10

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 24/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 1 Bardon Hill LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 4 - 1 Gornal Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables