English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Walsall Wood - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Secretary janetmerrick@msn.com
Ground Address Oak Park
Lichfield Road
Walsall Wood
Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 9NP
Ground Telephone 01922 860064
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Walsall Wood vs Coventry United
Tue, 11/09/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Walsall Wood
Wed, 05/09/2018 Highgate United 0 - 2 Walsall Wood 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Walsall Wood 0 - 0 Stourport Swifts 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Walsall Wood 0 - 0 Lye Town 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 Walsall Wood 3 - 0 Loughborough Uni 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Walsall Wood 0 - 2 Ilkeston Town 0
Mon, 06/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Walsall Wood 3 - 2 Romulus 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Cleethorpes Town 4 - 1 Walsall Wood LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Walsall Wood 2 - 1 Whitchurch Alport WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 Worcester City 1 - 1 Walsall Wood DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Walsall Wood 1 - 1 Worcester City DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Uttoxeter Town 2 - 2 Walsall Wood DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables